Throwback Thursday

I had the best things to do when I was younger. I had the amazing little tikes cozy coupe car. It was so fun, I remember my older brother pushing me around in it, and a lot of times he would go a bit too crazy and I would fly out the side door. But I loved it!

I also had a tramp, and I was on it all the time! But it did not have a net because nets are not fun because they block you off from doing stuff. But when I broke my wrist and arm, I wished we had a net. My older brother bounced me too high and I flew off the tramp and landed on these huge boulders.

Another thing that I loved was watching was Bubble Guppies! I didn’t really watch TV that much but when I did watch TV it was always Bubble Guppies. The theme song was also the best!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *